Woodstock North High School

WNHS Announces Illinois State Scholars

Congratulations to the 2017-18 Woodstock North High School Illinois State Scholars!  The Illinois State Assistance Commission (ISAC) determines this list of students based on test scores and class rank.  We are proud to announce the following 24 WNHS seniors who have achieved this honor!

Daniel Blalock
Emilee Campisi
Amy Carr
Zachary Emricson
Wesley Ford
Keara Halliday
Ryan Hanson
Matthew Haynes
Anthony Killam
Timothy Killam
Bradley Kohler
Bria Livengood
Alyssa Massman
Jonathan McCoy
Alec Molve
Caelan Moreno
Isabella Mutert
Laura Nicks
Joshua Powell
Colin Ritter
Brendan Smith
William Taylor
Peyton Wood
Matthew Zinnen