Woodstock North High School

Staff Directory

Woodstock North High School Staff Listing by Department

Administration
Darlea Livengood, Principal - dlivengood@wcusd200.org
Steve Rick, Assistant Principal - srick@wcusd200.org
Jennifer Spear, Assistant Principal - jspear@wcusd200.org
Brady Stromquist, Athletic Director - bstromquist@wcusd200.org
Jeff Schroeder, Attendance Facilitator - jschroeder@wcusd200.org

Student Services
Mary Blietz, Guidance Counselor - mblietz@wcusd200.org
Jenny Celluci, Social Worker - jcelluci@wcusd200.org
John Kohl, Director of Guidance - jkohl@wcusd200.org
Sue Lewis, Theater - slewis@wcusd200.org
Letitia Lyon, Theater - llyon@wcusd200.org
Elizabeth Magar, Librarian - emagar@wcusd200.org
Connee Meschini, Student Assistance Counselor - cmeschini@wcusd200.org
Kathy Palek, Food Service - kpalek@wcusd200.org
Maria Sandall, Registrar - msandall@wcusd200.org
Jessica Telander, Guidance Counselor - jtelander@wcusd200.org
Lisa Terry, Social Worker - lterry@wcusd200.org
Nick Walters - School Psychologist - nwalters@wcusd200.org
Betsy H. Campbell - Academy of Changes - hcampbell@wcusd200.org
 

English Department
Jacqueline Adler - jadler@wcusd200.org
Tonya Chambers - tchambers@wcusd200.org
*Brad Fennessy - bfennessy@wcusd200.org
Robert Hoadley - rhoadley@wcusd200.org
Michael Kim - mkim@wcusd200.org
Sabrina Nevler - snevler@wcusd200.org
Patrick Podgorski - ppodgorski@wcusd200.org

Fine Arts Department
Melinda Holmer, Art - mholmer@wcusd200.org
Megan Kim, Chorus - mekim@wcusd200.org
*William Simpson, Band - wsimpson@wcusd200.org
Mike Wargaski, Art - mwargaski@wcusd200.org
Mineo Yasutake, Orchestra - myasutake@wcusd200.org

 

Industrial Education Department
Stephen Buchs - sbuchs@wcusd200.org
Dale Daugherity - ddaugherity@wcusd200.org
Holly Ehlenburg - hehlenburg@wcusd200.org
*Ken Martin - kmartin@wcusd200.org
Jen Rooney - jrooney@wcusd200.org
Simon Pedersen - spedersen@mchenry.edu
Bill Weber - wweber@wcusd200.org
 

Math Department
Michelle Gerlinger - mgerlinger@wcusd200.org
Carol Koltz - ckoltz@wcusd200.org
Kathryn Pedersen - kpedersen@wcusd200.org
John Regner - jregner@wcusd200.org
*Christine Rose - crose@wcusd200.org
Bernard Schmit - bschmit@wcusd200.org
Marcy Wiebe - mwiebe@wcusd200.org
Bart Zadlo - bzadlo@wcusd200.org
 

Physical Education Department
Kirk Cagle - kcagle@wcusd200.org
*John Fredericks - jfredericks@wcusd200.org
Rebecca Goers - rgoers@wcusd200.org
Margo Jacob - mjacob@wcusd200.org
Cindy Ridley - cridley@wcusd200.org
Ian Shanahan - ishanahan@wcusd200.org
 


Science Department
Patti Baltes - pbaltes@wcusd200.org
*Jillian Barry - jbarry@wcusd200.org
Pamela Burton - pburton@wcusd200.org
Kris Carter - kcarter@wcusd200.org
Chris Nor - cnor@wcusd200.org
Jason Penuel - jpenuel@wcusd200.org
Raquel Soto-Lopez - rsotolopez@wcusd200.org
 

Social Studies Department
Maria Aranda - maranda@wcusd200.org
Michael Clarke - mclarke@wcusd200.org
Mark Hansen - mhansen@wcusd200.org
Ann Majercik - amajercik@wcusd200.org
Mickey Olhava - molhava@wcusd200.org
Miguel Pastor - mpastor@wcusd200.org
Dave Rose - drose@wcusd200.org
Jason Stock - jstock@wcusd200.org
*Carolyn Wienke - cwienke@wcusd200.org
 

Special Education Department
Kari Aldridge - kaldridge@wcusd200.org
Carol Bochat - cbochat@wcusd200.org
*Corinnea Dalman - cdalman@wcusd200.org
Michael DeGrassi - mdegrassi@wcusd200.org (Life Connections)
John Liuzzi - jliuzzi@wcusd200.org
Elizabeth (Metropulos) Roberts - eroberts@wcusd200.org
Roxanne Monti, Occupational Therapist - rmonti@wcusd200.org
Karla Nussbaum - knussbaum@wcusd200.org (Life Connections)
Megan Otten - meotten@wcusd200.org
Nikole Schulty - nschulty@wcusd200.org
Sarah Sarbaugh, Speech Therapist - ssarbaugh@wcusd200.org
Nancy Schuette - nschuette@wcusd200.org (Life Connections)
Linda Warriner - lwarriner@wcusd200.org
 

World Language Department
Nancy Chaplicki, Dual Language/Spanish - nchaplicki@wcusd200.org
Deborah Guild, Spanish - dguild@wcusd200.org
*Gail Head, Spanish - ghead@wcusd200.org
Andrea Isabelli, French - aisabelli@wcusd200.org
Anthony Keisling, German - akeisling@wcusd200.org
Bart Labuz, ELL - blabuz@wcusd200.org
Wei Wang, Chinese - wwang@wcusd200.org


* Denotes Department Chairperson

Web design and development by Xeno Media, Inc.